CNC turned parts made of plastic and milled parts made of plastic

Plastic turned parts are our passion. This is precisely why we founded our company in 2009 as a plastics turning shop. In 2012, we have now also included plastic milled parts in our production spectrum, in order to be a strong partner in all areas of plastic cutting for our customers to always get the best out of them. In the last eight years we have established ourselves on the market and can fall back on a great expertise in the field of CNC turned parts made of plastic. We are able to continuously develop ourselves through continuous training. Use our experience for your benefit.

  • K&B Kunststoffdreherei GmbH
  • Founded in 2009 by Arne Bratzke and Oliver Kaiser
  • Specialized in the production of CNC turned parts made of plastic
  • Solutions for a wide range of industries

plastic turned parts

Technical plastics have been on the advance for years and it is impossible to imagine life today without them. In many areas, plastics have already replaced metal or glass as a material. Since not all plastic parts can be produced by injection moulding, e. g. because of the fact that the requirements for concentricity cannot be met or because of the low number of pieces, the tool costs are uneconomical, various parts are produced on lathes.

Exactly in this area we are located and manufacture plastic turned parts on our 15 CNC lathes, starting from a quantity of one up to 1,000,000 pieces. We manufacture according to your drawings or prepare drawings for you. Due to our modern machinery, there are almost no limits to the shapes and machining operations.

Materials

We process a wide variety of materials for plastic cutting. These include e. g. POM, PA6, PTFE, PEEK, which differ in their chemical composition and therefore have special properties. We would be pleased to advise you on the right material for your CNC turned parts made of plastic.

Quality

Quality is the most important pillar of a company and we treat it as such. We attach the greatest importance to the demands of our customers and manufacture in accordance with drawings, regardless of whether surface quality or dimensional accuracy, because quality is when the customer comes back and not the product.

contact person

No matter if you have questions about plastic turned parts, plastic milled parts or the materials, we are at your disposal personally and will be happy to advise you:

Arne Bratzke – +49 2351 / 66 197 – 0
Oliver Kaiser – +49 2351 / 66 197 – 0

plastic milled parts

Plastic milled parts have become an important part of the industry today, as plastics play an important role in technology. The versatility of the plastics in particular means that there is something for every application, such as weather resistance, electrical insulation and thermal insulation.

In addition to the CNC turned parts made of plastic, the milled parts are an important part of our product range and have therefore been included in 2012 in order to be able to offer you the complete spectrum of plastic machining. We have incorporated our accumulated experience with plastic turned parts into the production processes for plastic milled parts in order to meet the requirements for quality and customer demands directly.

Contact

Do you have questions about certain plastics, or about CNC turned parts made of plastic and plastic milled parts? Then simply use our contact form or give us a call.

© Copyright 2016 - K&B Kunststoffdreherei GmbH

CNC-Drehteile aus Kunststoff und Frästeile aus Kunststoff

Kunststoffdrehteile sind unsere Leidenschaft. Genau deshalb haben wir 2009 unser Unternehmen als Kunststoffdreherei gegründet. In 2012 haben wir nun auch Kunststofffrästeile in unser Fertigungsspekturm aufgenommen, um als starker Partner in allen Bereichen der Kunststoffzerspanung für unsere Kunden stets das Optimum herauszuholen. In nunmehr sieben Jahren haben wir uns auf dem Markt etabliert und können auf ein großes Fachwissen im Bereich der CNC-Drehteile aus Kunststoff zurückgreifen. Durch stetige Schulungen, sind wir in der Lage uns permanent weiterzuentwickeln. Nutzen Sie unsere Erfahrung für Ihren Vorteil.

  • K&B Kunststoffdreherei GmbH
  • Gegründet 2009 duch Oliver Kaiser und Arne Bratzke
  • Spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von CNC-Drehteile aus Kunststoff
  • Lösungen für verschiedenste Branchen

Kunststoffdrehteile

Die technischen Kunststoffe sind seit Jahren auf dem Vormarsch und aus der heutigen Zeit nicht mehr wegzudenken. In vielen Bereichen haben die Kunststoffe bereits Metall oder Glas als Werkstoff ersetzt. Da sich nicht alle Kunststoffteile im Spritzgussverfahren herstellen lassen, da z.B. die Ansprüche an Rundlaufgenauigkeit nicht eingehalten werden können oder durch eine die zu geringe Stückzahl die Werkzeugkosten unwirtschaftlich sind, werden diverse Teile auf Drehmaschinen hergestellt.

Genau in diesem Bereich sind wir ansässig und stellen Kunststoffdrehteile auf unseren 13 CNC-Drehmaschinen, ab einer Stückzahl von einem bis zu 1.000.000 Stück, her. Wir fertigen nach Ihren Zeichnungen oder fertigen für Sie Zeichnungen an. An die Formen und Bearbeitungen sind aufgrund unseres modernen Maschinenparks fast keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Materialien

Wir verarbeiten die unterschiedlichsten Materialien bei der Kunststoffzerspanung. Hierzu gehören z.B. POM, PA6, PTFE, PEEK, diese unterscheiden sich durch ihre chemische Zusammensetzung und haben daher spezielle Eigenschaften. Wir beraten Sie gerne, welcher Werkstoff der Richtige für Ihre CNC-Drehteile aus Kunststoff ist.

Qualität

Qualität ist die wichtigste Säule eines Unternehmens und wird von uns auch so behandelt. Wir legen den größten Wert auf die Ansprüche unserer Kunden und fertigen Zeichnungskonform, egal ob Oberflächengüte, oder Maßhaltigkeit, denn Qualität ist, wenn der Kunde zurück kommt und nicht das Produkt.

Ansprechpartner

Egal ob Sie fragen zu Kunststoffdrehteilen, Kunststofffrästeilen oder den Materialien haben, wir stehen Ihnen gerne persönlich zur Verfügung und beraten Sie gerne:

Oliver Kaiser – 02352 5672
Arne Bratzke – 02352 5633

Kunststofffrästeile

Kunststofffrästeile sind in der heutigen Zeit zu einem wichtigen Bestandteil der Industrie geworden, da Kunststoffe in der Technik einen bedeutenden Platz einnehmen. Gerade durch die Vielschichtigkeit der Kunststoffe ist für jeden Einsatzzweck, wie z.B. Witterungsbeständigkeit, elektrische Isolation, wärmedämmend etwas dabei.

Neben den CNC-Drehteile aus Kunststoff sind die Frästeile ein wichtiger Bestandteil und wurden daher von uns 2012 in unser Fertigungsprogramm aufgenommen, um Ihnen das komplette Spektrum der Kunststoffzerspanung anbieten zu können. Unsere gesammelte Erfahrung bei den Kunststoffdrehteilen haben wir in die Fertigungsprozesse bei den Kunststofffrästeilen einfließen lassen, um hier direkt den Anforderungen an Qualität und Kundenansprüchen gerecht zu werden.

Kontakt

Haben Sie fragen zu bestimmten Kunststoffen, oder über CNC-Drehteile aus Kunststoff und Kunststofffrästeilen? Dann nutzen Sie einfach unser Kontaktformular, oder rufen Sie uns an.

© Copyright 2016 - K&B Kunststoffdreherei GmbH